Ulie P.

Ulie P.

 Managua

0.00

    28, Male

    Not a major yet @ Universidad Creativa

    Freelancer

    English and spanish.
Last online: 6 minutes ago
WHO AM I?

Ok, this is always hard, starting from the point where so many people are narrow minded; I feel like the first thing to say is that I am gay. I'm an easygoing person, I love to meet new people, but I also love and cherish to be alone, read a book, learn something new. I still haven't been able to make up my mind on what I want to do on this Earth (even though I have several choices, like Interior Design or Fashion Design, I love writing poetry and stories, I like real estate, and for sure be a phylantropist), so I want to be able to find myself by traveling to other countries, meet new people and learn lots while doing it. I love fiction/fantasy books like Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Hunger Games; and good books in general. I'm passionate about movies, stories, art, music and culture. I like most types of music, from queens of pop to rock and roll. I like piercings and tattoos and I'm pretty much very versatile in most things. I'm very nostalgic, always remembering good times, but I also want to start making better times happen; write new chapters on my life that when I look back my eyes will shine from happiness.


WHY ON LOCALGUDDY.COM?

It seems a good way to meet new people and earn a side income.


INTERESTS

I like to laugh a lot! I like to take pictures, have a beer, clubbing, also wander around, meet new people, watch movies, music, culture, arts... You name it :) Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Mr. Nobody, Cloud Atlas, Birdman by Mo Hayder, Hunger Games, Clockwork Orange, Marvel, Queen, Iwan Rheon, Lady Gaga, Green Day, Radiohead, My Chemical Romance, Blink 182, Bastille, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, Madonna, Pink, etc, etc, etc.


COUNTRIES I'VE BEEN TO

LA, Columbus, OH, Houston, TX in the US and Paris, France.


TOUR VIDEOS

Travel Plans
There are no reviews yet.