Michela C.

    40, Female

    Master in marketing @ Diploma

    Fashion Graphic Designer

    English, Spanish and Italian
Last online: 9 days ago
WHO AM I?

Energetic, entusiasthic of life in each form and positive-attitude italian woman, I was born in Florence but I live in Bologna since 2010. I am a fashion graphic designer with a huge passion for travel, meet new people and discover different culture, firmly convinced that this would be the main source of growing and personal enrichment. Good cooking, strong-taste wines, bycicle, cinema, and outdoor activities be part of me, and thanks to my tuscan origin and my adoptive land, Emilia Romagna, is so easy to keep and go wild to all this passion!


WHY ON LOCALGUDDY.COM?

I love giving to all of my friends suggestions on ride corner, good restaurants or activities in order to transform their trip into a beautiful and unforgettable moment, so I thought: why don't become "a Bologna's guddy" and let the other discover the incredibile food-tradition of this beautiful and welcoming city? : )


INTERESTS

Travel, cinema, cooking, wine, bycicle, outdoor activities, yoga, photography


COUNTRIES I'VE BEEN TO

Europe (Spain, France, Denmark, Holland, Greece, German, Croatia), Asia (Turkey, Thailand, Cambodia, Singapour, Indonesia, Malaysia, Kerala), Africa (Senegal, South Africa, Morocco, Egypt), USA (East coast from NY to Miami), South America (Mexico, Brazil, Guatemala, Argentina), Middle East (Oman, United Arab Emirates) and many others places we could talk about it!


TOUR VIDEOS

Travel Plans

      From: Bologna
      To: Sitges
      Hi! I'm going traveling to Sitges in June: anybody can suggest me what visit and something special in Sitges? :) Thanks for your help! Michela +Read More
      • 1 person
      • Looking for: Local Guddy / Food Walker
      • In Sitges

      Arrive: 2017-06-02

      Depart: 2017-06-04

      7 months ago

There are no reviews yet.