Timea S.

    21, Female

    marketing communication @ University in Trnava

    student

    Language(s): English (C1), German (B1), Slovak, Czech
Last online: 5 days ago
WHO AM I?

I am 20 years old student. I work part-time as stag parties/pub crawls tour guide and in my free time I make another tours around my city (via sites for local guides) as well. I love meeting new people, travelling and nightlife. When i guide I dont follow any strict plan, I improvise according to my "customers", trying to customise everything so that they are 100% happy :). I am friendly, easy-going and talkative person. I dont have any deals with pubs/bars/clubs so I take you to the ones I think you might like, not to the ones that give me provision. On the pub crawls I am not google replacement, I try to become a friendly part of tour not just give you instructions how to get to next bar ;D. If you order me as a guide, I offer you non-stop whatsapp infolink (when you are still in my city and have some question, you can ask me anytime about anything that interests you :)


WHY ON LOCALGUDDY.COM?

I love meeting new people and showing them around. I started with tour guiding in april ´16 in a stag do company and I really fell in love with this job! Its great when you can meet so many new people from different cities/countries that I decided to guide via local guides websites as well to guide as much as possible. I simply love it! And I hope I can share some useful information and make your trip in Bratislava unforgettable in good meaning as well :)


INTERESTS

travelling, nightlife, clubbing, clubs, food, traditional foods, history, sightseeing, meeting new people, books, movies, pub crawling, guiding :)


COUNTRIES I'VE BEEN TO

Slovakia, Czech republic, Hungary, Austria, Germany, Greece (more islands), Scotland planning to visit England, France, and Italy ASAP :)

Travel Plans
There are no reviews yet.